Home BIOME Summit (Toronto)

Date

07 Oct 2021
Expired!

Time

All Day

BIOME Summit (Toronto)

Every five minutes, a Canadian dies from cardiovascular disease. As the second leading cause of preventable premature death in Canada, this is a major public health challenge. It’s time for solutions — ones that will transform cardiovascular care for a generation. And you have a role to play.

Enter the Biome by Novartis, a movement for transformational change that helps give Canadians more time to make memories. The Canadian Biome Innovation Hub’s goal is to bring together and empower the Canadian ecosystem to forge the future of healthcare, enhanced by data and digital technologies. We believe in uniting the best of science and technology to build superior, seamless healthcare solutions for patients and caregivers, at scale.

Are you part of a healthcare, pharmaceutical or tech startup? Are you ready to disrupt the healthcare system? Join the Biome by Novartis Innovation Challenge on CVD.

Together, we can spotlight CVD as a public health priority and focus on large-scale solutions. Take your seat at the Biome CVD Summit. Let’s create a blueprint for the future of cardiovascular care in Canada! Be at the heart of change.

The event is finished.

Tags

Privacy Preference Center

Home BIOME Summit

Date

21 - 28 Oct 2021

Time

All Day
REGISTER

BIOME Summit

Toutes les cinq minutes, un Canadien meurt d’une maladie cardiovasculaire. Deuxième cause de décès prématuré évitable au Canada, il s’agit d’un défi majeur de santé publique. Il est temps de trouver des solutions – des solutions qui transformeront les soins cardiovasculaires pour une génération. Et vous avez un rôle à jouer.

Entrez dans le Biome de Novartis, un mouvement de changement transformationnel qui aide à donner aux Canadiens plus de temps pour faire des souvenirs. L’objectif du Carrefour d’innovation du Biome canadien est de rassembler et d’habiliter l’écosystème canadien à forger l’avenir des soins de santé, amélioré par les données et les technologies numériques. Nous croyons qu’il faut unir le meilleur de la science et de la technologie pour créer des solutions de soins de santé supérieures et transparentes pour les patients et les soignants, à l’échelle.

Faites-vous partie d’une startup du secteur des soins de santé, de l’industrie pharmaceutique ou de la technologie ? Êtes-vous prêt à bouleverser le système de santé ? Rejoignez le défi d’innovation Biome by Novartis sur les MCV.

Ensemble, nous pouvons faire de la maladie cardiovasculaire une priorité de santé publique et nous concentrer sur des solutions à grande échelle. Prenez place au sommet Biome sur les MCV. Élaborons un plan directeur pour l’avenir des soins cardiovasculaires au Canada ! Soyez au cœur du changement.

  • 00

    jours

  • 00

    heures

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    secondes

Tags

Privacy Preference Center